cass-girls

Aquarium Drunkard & the Fold present Cass McCombs with Girls, Thursday night, at the Bootleg Theater with guest John Webster Johns supporting.  We are giving away tickets to AD readers.  Leave your name (first/last) and email in the comments – tix will be at will-call.

+ Download Cass McCombs via eMusic’s 25 free MP3 no risk trial offer
——————————————————————————————————————————

30 Responses to “AD Presents :: Cass McCombs/Girls, Sept 10th”

  1. name: Dan Mach
    email: dbmach@hotmail.com

    thanx (in advance)!

  2. this should be good

  3. Thanks for the offer. Great coverage.

  4. name: don hines
    email: d_roman_hines@hotmail.com

  5. [...] as well. Run over to Aquarium Drunkard and leave your name (first/last) and email in the comments HERE cuz they are giving away tickets for this show. Normally we don’t help promote shit on the [...]

  6. tdficaleater@yahoo.com

  7. tidalwave567@aol.com

  8. Big Winner!

  9. actofgreen(at)gmail.com

  10. Name: Stephanie Weiss
    Email: sweiss84@gmail.com

  11. Name: Brandon Intelligator
    Email: brandon.intelligator@gmail.com

    Yeeeah.

  12. Awesome. You still giving these away?
    Chad Osko, chadosko@gmail.com

    Thanks!!

  13. hurray!!!

    thanks

    Josh Fishman

  14. hurray!!!

    thanks

    Josh Fishman
    thejoshfishman@gmail.com

  15. wooooooo

  16. abigail mclucas
    storytellings@gmail.com

  17. amen!
    Steven Black
    steven@ever-us.com

  18. Thanks!

    Matt Warburton

    mcwarburton@hotmail.com

  19. laura francis
    laura.emily.francis@gmail.com

    thanks the most!!

  20. Jeremy Lu

    lakersown123@gmail.com

    Thanks!

  21. tinks

  22. Name: Forrest Borie
    E-mail: forrest.borie@gmail.com

    Awesome!

  23. Will Canzoneri

    willcanzo at yahoo.com

    fingers crossed.

  24. Thank you!

  25. thessrayne@aol.com

  26. rad.

  27. michael.hates.you@gmail.com

  28. Ratpicnic@hotmail.com

  29. codybdog@gmail.com

  30. Natali@csu.Fullerton.edu

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>